28
Dec
09

On a Side note…

SO this doesn’t directly relate it, but in a way it is important to the integrity of the trip I suppose…. I found out tonight after much anxiety and apprehension over the way my exams went, that I passed all my courses with flying colours and am now officially a university graduate! You may now address me as Alexis Mayer, BComm… haha I’m just kidding…

But seriously, this is a huge accomplishment in my life, one that anyone who knows me knows I have worked extremely hard for over the past three and a half years for this. I have made many sacrifices, difficult decisions, and lost a part of me along the way, and because of that this means a lot to me, and I thought I would enshrine my announcement on this blog forever, seeing as my graduation had so much to do with the timing of this trip.

Thanks for listening!
Lex

1 Response to “On a Side note…”


  1. 1 Sofia
    December 31, 2009 at 5:24 AM

    Dearest Alexis Mayer, BComm =) CONGRATSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

    I’ll make sure to read up on your travel as i make my way through the “great Ryerson last semester adventure” =)


Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Posts

My Pages

Hi Friends and Family! To subscribe to my blog and get updates sent directly to your email, click the button below and enter your email! Enjoy!

Join 11 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 3,064 hits

Me


